We have to lose ourselves

It has been nearly two weeks since I was on here, but for good reason. We have been traveling and spending family time together while I’ve been mulling over revamping this site.

So one thing that I’m reworking is the motivation Mondays. Olivia is beginning to really remember things we say to her and I have so much advice and so many words of wisdom (my own and from others) that I want to share with her that once a week doesn’t seem like enough . . . but it is a start. I want her to know about the power of travel, how to treat herself and others in a caring way, that good food is a must, and that even as one person she can change the world.

If there are any favorite quotes or words of wisdom you would like to share please let me know.

Lose ourselves

Talk to me . . .

